Navigate Up
Sign In
 
 

University of California Education Abroad Program (UCEAP)

Council of Campus Directors

UC Berkeley

Prof. Khatharya Um, UCEAP Campus Director and BPSA Co-Chair
160 Stephens Hall
University Of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2302
Phone:
(510) 642-1356 (UCEAP)
Phone: (510) 642-2199 (Asian American Studies)
Email: umk@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Prof. Fadi Fathallah, Faculty Director of UCEAP & Independent Programs
UC Davis Study Abroad
207 Third Street, Suite #130
University of California
Davis, CA 95616
Phone:
(530) 530 752-1612
Email: fathallah@ucdavis.edu

 

UC Irvine

Prof. Daniel Brunstetter, UCEAP Campus Director
Study Abroad Center (UCEAP/SAC)
1100 Student Services Bldg. II
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-2475
Phone: (949) 824-9752
Email: dbrunste@uci.edu

UCLA

Kal Raustiala, Director, Burkle Center for International Relations; Associate Vice Provost
Department: UCLA Law
3452 Law Bldg
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Phone: (310) 794-4856
Email: raustiala@law.ucla.edu

 

UC Merced

Rebecca Sweeley, Director of International Affairs
International Center (KL101)
5200 N. Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
Phone: (209) 228-4722
Email: rsweeley@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Prof. Thomas Perring, UCEAP Campus Director
International Education Center
University Village, Suite 204
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521-0307
Phone in AVP Office: (951) 827-7750
Email: thomas.perring@ucr.edu

Prof. Randolph Head
randolph.head@ucr.edu
 

UC San Diego

Prof. Paula Levin, UCEAP Associate Faculty Director, Programs Abroad
International Center 0018
University of California
La Jolla, CA 92093-0018
Phone: (858) 534-3600 (Education Studies)
Email: plevin@ucsd.edu

Prof. Matthew T. Herbst, UCEAP Associate Faculty Director, Programs Abroad
Phone: (858) 534-1123
Email: mtherbst@ucsd.edu

 

UC Santa Barbara

Prof. Juan Campo, UCEAP Campus Director
Education Abroad Program
2431 South Hall
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3040
Office: (805) 893-3945
Email: jcampo@religion.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

UC Santa Cruz

Prof. Joel Ferguson, Interim Associate Dean
International Education Office
1156 High Street
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064-1077
Phone: (831) 459-2411
Email: fjf@ucsc.edu
 

UCEAP Systemwide Office

Jean-Xavier Guinard, Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director
Systemwide Office, UC Education Abroad Program
6950 Hollister Avenue, Suite 200
Goleta, CA 93117-5823
Phone: (805) 893-2039
Email: jxguinard@eap.ucop.edu


 
Note: There is no CCD for the UCSF campus.