Navigate Up
Sign In
Council of Campus Directors
Campus Faculty Directors Directory
 
UCB    Professor Khatharya Um
             Phone:      (510) 642-1356 (UCEAP)
             Phone:      (510) 643-0796 (Asian American Studies)
             Email:       umk@berkeley.edu
 
UCD    Professor Fadi Fathallah
             Phone:      (530) 754-9707
 Email        fathallah@ucdavis.edu
             Admin:  Parvin Damania  padamania@ucdavis.edu
 
UCI      Professor Daniel Brunstetter
             Phone:      (949) 824-9752
             Email:       dbrunste@uci.edu
 
UCLA Professor Chris Erickson
Phone:     (310) 825-3902
 
UCM   Professor YangQuan Chen
             Phone:      209-386-2958
             Email:        ychen53@ucmerced.edu
 
UCR    Professor Kelechi Kalu
             Phone:    (951) 827-7750
 E-mail:    kelechi.kalu@ucr.edi
 Admin:    Mely Fitzgerald  melyfitzgerald@ucr.edu
 
UCSB  Professor Juan Campo
             Phone:      (805) 893-3945
 Email:      
jcampo@religion.ucsb.edu
 
UCSC Professor Minghui Hu
      Phone:      
(831) 459-5270
      Email:  mhu@ucsc.edu
UCSD   Professor John Haviland
              Phone:   (858) 534-6313
              Email:    jhaviland@ucsd.edu
 
              Professor Ivano Caponigro
              Phone:  (858) 534-7220
              Email:    ivano@ling.ucsd.edu
 
UCEAP Vivian-Lee Nyitray, AVP/ED
Phone:   (805) 893-2755
Email:    vnyitray@eap.ucop.edu
Admin:  Leeanne Figueroa  lfigueroa@eap.ucop.edu

 

Note: There is no CCD for the UCSF campus.

 

 

 

 


 

 


 
 

Thailand: Bangkok
Previous Next >

Bangkok (Thailand)
apply now